Campaign Coverage 2020

Rhode Island added to nearby states' quarantine lists

Rhode Island travelers must now quarantine in New York, New Jersey and Connecticut as some Northeast states begin to see signs of rising infections. Travelers from 34 states and Puerto Rico must now quarantine for 14 days under a travel advisory for out-of-state travelers launched this summer aimed at preventing another surge of COVID-19 in New York, New Jersey and Connecticut. The quarantine applies to any person arriving from a state or territory with a positive test rate higher than 10 per 100,000 residents over a seven-day rolling average or an area with a 10% or higher positivity rate over a seven-day rolling average. 

On-Air & Up next

  • Sam Malone Show
    7:00AM - 10:00AM
    The alarm clock has been going off at 4am for the past 25 years, and for Sam Malone, it’s music to his ears. Malone has spent the last 18 years in Houston waking up America’s 4th   >>
  • Mike Gallagher
    10:00AM - 12:00PM
  • Lifestyles Unlimited
    12:00PM - 1:00PM
  • Dennis Prager
    1:00PM - 3:00PM
  • America First
    3:00PM - 5:00PM

See the Full Program Guide